YouTube Music Wednesday

November 21, 2007 at 4:19 am 1 comment

I’ve decided to turn this into a regular feature, mainly so that I can show off my impeccable musical taste. Or something similar, anyway.

This is The Mob Goes Wild by Clutch.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

fridge / psychiatrist I’m bipolar.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. exactscience  |  November 21, 2007 at 8:04 am

    Huzzah. What an excellent idea.

    On my personal blog, odd way to title it given my bipolar one is waaaaay more personal, I kept a W.W.W.W or Wednesday’s Wonderful World of Wiki, where I posted fun or odd wiki pages I found.

    This idea is significantly cooler

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hi, I'm James. I'm a 26 year old guy from England with bipolar disorder (currently well controlled). I also have a circadian rhythm sleep disorder (not so well controlled). This blog has charted my journey from mental illness, through diagnosis and, recently, into recovery. It's not always easy, but then, what is?

Archives

Self-righteous note about smoking

As of 12th September 2008 it has been forty five weeks since I quit smoking. So in another seven weeks it'll have been a whole year.